Pages tagged 'arrangement'

What is the Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement (CCRA) and mutual recognition?

The CCRA is an international agreement between CC certificate-producing and certificate-consuming nations to recognise CC certifications for Evaluation Assurance Levels (EAL) 1 through 2. Through AISEP, Australia and New Zealand are joint certificate-producing members of the CCRA. …

Link For:

Which nations participate in the CCRA?

Have a look at CCRA participants on the CC Portal.

Link For: